Welcome! Monday 10/21/2019     12:38 AM  

Elected Officials 

Mayor Turner and newsroom, Twitter @SylvesterTurner

City Council: contact list. FY2017 City Budget is passed 

District F - see mapGreg Travis, District GDr. Steve Le, District F

Visit Dr. Steve Le's web page.
See his March 2016 newsletter
He replaced Richard Nguyen 

District G - see map

Visit Greg Travis's web page
and his monthly newsletter.
on Twitter @TravisDistrictG
Replaced Oliver Pennington

Travis was appointed Vice Chair of the Council Committee on Economic Development, selected to represent City of Houston on the Houston-Galveston Area Council Board

State of Texas

State Rep. Jim Murphy

District: SH-TX133
Visit his web-page

Ph#: (512) 463-0514
Fax: (512) 463-8715

State Rep. Hubert Vo

District: SH-TX149
Visit his web-page

Ph#:(512) 463-0568
Fax: (512) 463-0548

State Sen. Joan Huffman

District: SS-TX017
Visit her web-page

Ph#: (512) 463-0117
Fax:  (512) 463-0639

US Rep John Culberson (TX-7)

visit his web-page and map
Ph#:(713) 682-8828
Fax:  (713) 680-8070

US Rep Al Green (TX-19)

visit his web-page and map

© Copyright 2019 SN17.org powered by digitalfrontporch v5.1, a service of hpcpro.com