Welcome! Tuesday 9/17/2019     11:13 AM  

Organization of SN17

Full EWOSN Council

Currently, the Eldridge/West Oaks SN is comprised of representatives from twenty-three neighborhoods and organizations.  Any business, non-profit, community or neighborhood organization lying within the SN17's boundaries is welcome to join the EWOSN Council.  Please see the Maps page for boundaries.

Executive Committee Officers


Jack O'Connor

Vice President

Johnny Lozano

Cindy Yeglin / John Auman

Committee Chairs

Beautification - streetscape
Cindy Yeglin

Flooding & Drainage
 - city, county, state, federal
Nick Kornuta

Communication-Website, Facebook Site, E-Mails 
Jeff Baker

Infrastructure - City: capital and maintenance                                                                    Nancy Scott

Membership - attendence, newsletters
Rhonda Kelley

Panhandlers and Homeless
Johnny Lozano

Security-Houston Police Department, area crime
Jeff Baker 

Speakers- for monthly meetings
Jack O'Connor (Chair)

By-Laws Committee
Entire Exec. Council

Webmaster - Bob Andrew

© Copyright 2019 SN17.org powered by digitalfrontporch v5.1, a service of hpcpro.com